All things considered the controversy the Clay courts Buchholz accusation got a couple weeks ago, you'd think MLB pitchers is a little more careful if he or she decided to fudge and/or break the rules of the game slightly. But Alex Sanabia went around to the school of "gives zero fucks" and blatantly spit on a baseball in the second inning with the Marlins-Phillies game last event. It's so obvious, it's because if he doesn't know that will spitballs were outlawed around 1920.
That Sanabia spit on your ball is bad enough. That it appeared to coincide with him not abandoning another run over the other 6 1/3 innings is even worse. It's unlikely that he messed around with that same ball above that entire span, but he knows how many other balls he spit on or licked or rubbed relating to the back of his guitar's neck.
Adding any sort with foreign substance, no really make a difference how insignificant, is prohibited. So expect Sanabia being fined or suspended — as well as chastised by his team for being such a moron.
Zach Lowe "As a leader of this group of men about to battle, it's my occupation to" /farts really fully. http: //t. co/e7TtH3YyQH
David Schuhmann I remember when Melo was tipping their own hat to himself. MT @jonahballow: "I tip my hat to Melo in a hell of a time of year... " Woodson
Gregg Doyel 1: 26 mark. Magic. RT @WillBrinson: FINE survivor finds lost pup buried alive mid meeting http: //t. co/uXWmElXdT3
No comments:
Post a Comment